top of page

Time Management


We all struggle with time and how to combat our busy schedules. Whether you are a parent or not, time management is a skills that can be incredibly helpful! Jen and Hilary are talking about time management skills that they love, what they are good at, and what they want to work on. You can find the articles they reference below.


Listen Here:



Can't Listen? Read the Transcription Here:


Jen: Welcome to the Parents Place podcast with Hilary and Jen.

Hilary: Welcome to the Parents Place Podcast we have a topic that Jen and I get to discuss with you today, so this is one of our weeks where we have the opportunity to discuss different topics from the field of family life education articles that were written by professionals in the field. And I think this is a good one, and given the fact that we're back in school and back in the swing of things. The fun of summer and no schedules is officially over.

Jen: Well, I was thinking you do have opinions on this because when we said this is the topic. You're like, oh, wait a minute. I gotta read some research prior to just. So I'm like, I can't wait to hear Hilary's opinions.

Hilary: Well, so this is so. We'll include both of these articles in the show notes for you guys to look over because there were quite a few tips on these articles, and we clearly won't go over all of them. But not to discredit the author of this of this article, because the beauty of discussion is to pull out what you appreciate and what you don't. But at the beginning of this article, she states in the article about how she often gets the question of how do you do it? How do you do it all. How do you get everything done and she states in this article. My schedule is active, yet I am not stressed or overworked and I just laughed. I was like, clearly I'm not the one to discuss this article. If that is the case, because that is not me.

Jen: Is it anybody?

Hilary: Well, she seems to think she already has it figured out. My apologies. I don't know who it is, but it just seemed like.

Jen: And that's, I don’t know. I guess active and overwhelming is different.

Hilary: Yes, yes, yes.

Jen: So maybe it is active. But she has it in a time management way and she has said no to something.

Hilary: So, we are speaking on behalf of Time Management today, which I will openly admit there are some areas that I feel I do well in and there are many areas that I do not do. Well, in and I think that time management, I would say on behalf of most people is probably something that's hard. And I think one of the reasons that it's hard is that our schedules are always changing. As we grow and develop as we have kids. As those kids get older as we enter different stages of life, I mean. It's natural that our schedules will change, and so I feel like with that comes adjusting how we use and evaluate our time. And so, I would assume most people will have a hard time in this area and we're a busy society and we're getting busier. So, I feel like what used to maybe be easy as not as easy anymore.

Jen: Everybody says I wish there were two more hours in the day and I'm like, really? Do you really want another two hours? Because then you're going to get those two hours and you're going to say I wish there was another two hours. So, it really does come down to time management and saying no.

Hilary: Yeah. Well, and I'll be honest in, and we'll get into this. We'll get into this as we as we discuss some of these tips. A personal pet peeve of mine is, I honestly, I have a really hard time with the with the busy conversation. When people say I'm really busy or I'm too busy or like I can't do this because of my busyness. And do I think there some people that are busier than? Others yes, I do, but I think business is also a choice.

Jen: Yeah, I feel like you stay busy with those things that are important. So, at work, if going out, whatever is your importance, that's what you're going to put forward at and then you're not going to take those things. But I think about it on a kids thing. I can't read 20 minutes with my kids. I'm too busy. And I'm like, well, if you make it a priority, if that's something that's important to you then you're going to put it to the forefront.

Hilary: Yeah. And that's why I think business is according to your interpretation and I think that there are typically people that thrive on a busy schedule, absolutely that's what brings them joy and I think for some people that is the worst thing that you could put upon them is like.

Jen: High energy equates to you're a busy person for me, and that seems like insanity. I could not live that way. I would have nervous breakdowns.

Hilary: And for me, I got to find that I like to be busy, but to me there's a difference between being busy and being overwhelmed and sometimes I have a hard time distinguishing where that line falls. But I do. I think sometimes I have a hard time when it comes to using that term busy almost as like your get out of jail card. Like I don't have to do this. Because I'm too busy and I and anyway. It's one of those things for me.

Jen: That just reminds my conversation I just had with my mother. The doctor said he need it because I'm having pain on my joints and so doctor said, you know, you need to get moving it. You need to move and. OK, but it hurts to move. And she's like, we'll go swimming. And with my commute back and forth of an hour. Each way and like it's not that I'm not busy, but I have like a huge chunk of my time dedicated to driving to work, work and driving home from work. So, I'm like, well, then I guess I'll eat dinner at 9:30 if I'm going to go to the pool and she's like. Well, you got to figure that out and think. How do you? Figure that out and I'm like, OK, I'll sit down with my husband. Think about how can we fit this better into our day so that important things are there.

Hilary: And honestly, that's the first tip that, that, that this article provided of the two articles that we share. And you know Jen and I were debating a little bit before it even started, but it talks about coming up with what that priority is for you. Of knowing what's most important and then being able to prioritize your schedule around those things, knowing that we prioritize and we value different things so what, what is on my list of priorities might look different than somebody else, but it mentioned that you know. If family dinners are important to you and that's your priority, it might mean that you say no to other obligations after school because you want to make sure that you can be there and that you can make that the priority. I actually love this sentence that it shares. It says when you say yes to one activity, you're saying no to something else because you can't do it all, right? And I think that's a powerful reminder that.

Jen: And it's OK.

Hilary: Yeah, exactly. That by me saying yes to this, it means that I'm not going to be able to do everything there is to do and that's all right. But we're deciding what those yeses need to look like for us. It did say in this and I'll tell you this is where some of my debate came in. But it said the example that she gave is, she says, you know, if you say yes to a new book club, you may be saying no to that family dinner. You know, saying yes to volunteering at the school might mean saying no to other things. And while I agree with that, I think I think it's important for us to recognize because I can I read that I read that statement about, you know, turn we got to say no to the book club. Because we got to be there for the family dinner.

Jen: Well that was what I was thinking. OK, family dinner book club. Well, of course you're going to pick a family dinner, but the book club is really self-care for yourself.

Hilary: Can be just as important too.

Jen: Why does I think it's mine? My brain goes literal to her, her comparisons and it's like now that you can take book club and keep it there like family dinners. On book club nights, I do pizza.

Hilary: Well, and I think the reality t is when, we I would again make the assumption for most people that when we prioritize our values, our family, our faith. Those strong relationships are those are always going to come out first. And then you're going to have, maybe myself care physical exercise time with friends. Those tend to be at the bottom of the list. And I think, if you look at it that way and you say you know what, I value family families first, I got to say no to everything else. I don't know if you necessarily want to do that either because I think there is, it's a balance in all things. And so do we want to prioritize those family dinners. I do. I think that's important. But we also want to recognize that in order for me to be a healthy member of my family. I need to be taking care of myself too, which means that I might need to miss one or two. Or like you said, be strategic and what that dinner looks like maybe we're having it later than usual. Maybe we're snagging something from McDonald's on the way home and eating it in the car. And so I feel like having those priorities doesn't necessarily mean that you need to say no to all the things that you love. And it is important for us to remember.

Jen: I remember first getting married and I used to do a lot of like crafting and things like that. Like I'm not a creative like, I don't feel like I can create things, but I can copy things and I really enjoy doing that and but then I got married and I for some weird reason I thought I had to get rid of those things, and I think parents think that way too, is when I become a parent, I got to get rid of those things that I enjoy. And I remember saying to my husband, you know, I really feel like I'm losing a part of me. And he's like, why? And I'm like, because. I'm not able to be creative in the way I can be creative. And so, I found ways to do that while he and I are still spending time together, but I'm still able to do those little things and I think we all need to do that. You don't say no to you.

Hilary: Yeah. Well, and I think the nature of the beast is that, like I said early. There you know different stages of life I think oftentimes bring different forms of busyness. And so there may be you may be in a state of life where you don't have as much time to exercise as you wish or maybe you have to say no to volunteering in your child's classroom. And you know that time may come up at a later. Time in your life and if it? Is take advantage of that opportunity. But I think when I when I look at like this explanation of that provides in the article of knowing your hierarchy of importance and knowing what's important in your life. I think for me I found that prioritizing things, it's gonna depend, it's gonna depend on the week that I have set up for me, it's gonna depend on what my month looks like it may even depend on my what my day looks like as to what the priority needs to be. I think I've discussed this in one of our previous podcasts, but for me. I will strategically say to myself, what's the priority for today and for me, honestly, it tends to be split up into. Into about three different chunks, 3 different. There's three different categories. It usually means work. Taking care of my home or spending some quality time with my kids and not that I can't have all three on one given date, but I'll be honest, it's really hard. It's really hard to do all three of those things at once. And so oftentimes for me, I wake up and I say to myself, alright, I've got a big project at work and that has to be done today so for today that needs to be your priority. That needs to be my primary focus now, does that mean that I'm neglecting my children on that day? Not necessarily, but it means they might be spending more time on screens. Then usual, and I feel like that that's OK. That's OK. Because the priority for today is to get work done tomorrow, the priority might be because I spent so much time-consuming work tomorrow my priority might be you know what, kids, let's go to the park. Let's forget about work. Let's forget about those home obligations that we have and let's just spend some time together as a family. And chances are, if I do that, the next day my house is going to be a mess. So guess what the priority is for the next day? Clean up the house.

Jen: You can get a maid.

Hilary: I like that. But I feel like as parents, that's what we are doing on a consistent basis is we're saying what is the biggest priority today? And that's going to look different every day for us and so and that's OK. That's OK to have that, but you know, looking at our list of things to do and being able to say what is. It for me. What ae those. I've got 20 things on my list I cannot get to all of them. I'm going to overwhelm and stress myself out if I do. So, what are the top three things? And I think sometimes that's where my pet peeve of the business comes in, because to me, I think there are some that look at maybe a mom spending an afternoon with her kids and thinking that was not a good use of your time. No, that was a great use of your time because for me, that was the priority. That was the priority that needed to happen today and that's OK.

Jen: I think I like how you said sometimes. It's the year, sometimes month and I think for me right now. It's that year. Because my stepdaughter is 17, senior in high school and go away to college. And so, we have her on Monday nights. So that's for this next year. There is a super big priority for me to be there on those Monday nights and be home on those weekends when she does come over because it's only going to happen for another year. And I know that she works and things like that. And so, when she does those things and she's not going to be home until late on the weekends, that's when John and I can go and do things that we want while she's at work. So we're home when she's home.

Hilary: No, I think it's powerful. That was to me, that was probably the thing that hit home more than anything else was just recognizing what's most important for you and then focusing your time and your efforts around those things. This next one we talked about this on the podcast and is a conversation that, you know, could we could devote a whole podcast.

Jen: I feel like you're laughing at it, so.

Hilary: But the idea of not having your kids be involved in too much.

Jen: Oh yes, we have had that conversation

Hilary: Right, yeah. Because I don't know about you but for me that is a huge use of my time. From about 3:30 until 6:30, most of our day is spent in the car driving one child to an activity and picking up another child from a different activity.

Jen: I have another question, yeah. How do your kids respond to that?

Hilary: You know it's interesting because there are some of my kids that thrive on that. I have one child that is the type of child that loves, she's kind of got the organize her brain. And so she loves to know what is expected in her day. She loves to know what it's going to look like and what we have planned we have. A visual calendar at our home that where I write down the things of the day. But I also have pictures and. And when I don't update that calendar, she's the first one to her might be that I have not updated the calendar because I think that is her go to. Yeah, she. Just likes to know what to expect? So for her having those things laid out, having knowing that there's a plan, she loves it. Now, I have a son, that his dream day would be just being at home, just sitting on the couch, just hanging out and doing a whole lot of nothing. And I love that about him because I am the complete opposite. But, but I think that is his personality. That's what brings him joy and so over the years he's tried different activities and been involved in different things and some of them have taken more time, more of his time and he's never happy when he's involved in this. He likes to be involved to an extent, but he likes his free time and I and need to respect that.

Jen: That so how as a parent, how do you balance because it's like I don't want you sitting on the couch the whole day. I need to push you a little bit out of your comfort zone, but I still want to give you where you really enjoy and are able to recharge.

Hilary: It's hard because he was involved in his previous sport that he was involved in. It was more of a time consuming sport and he did not love it and I think it was partly because of the time commitment. Partly because of the sport itself. And after probably a good year of fighting about it, because I am one that doesn't want to force them to do things but on the flip side, I stand against the commitment that you've made so if you've signed up for this, you have to do it

Jen: And I don't want you sitting on the couch

Hilary: Exactly and so we basically got to the point where I said to him, I’m so done fighting with this. If you want to quit, it is the end of the season, you are welcome to. But if you're choosing to quit this sport, you need to replace it with something else. Now you get to decide what that something else is, whether that be another sport, whether that be something in the arts, whether that be volunteering your time and helping people with yard work around the neighborhood. We, your father and I could care less what that is. Honestly, just as long as you're doing something. You decide what you want that something to be and you know for. And then I even gave him the suggestion because we have a local rec center just down the street. From our home and I said I wouldn't care if you just went down to the rec center and, you know, shot some hoops like three times, you know, three times a week, just in the afternoon. I said to me, that's a great use of your time because you're staying physically active. You're being involved. You're meeting people there, you don't need to be involved in an organized sport, but you’re dong something. And so, I feel like for us that was the, that was the common ground we came up with was that you don't need to be doing all the things, but we want you to find something where you're, still semi productive if you will.

Jen: And just with physical connections, yes. Instead of just being, you know, playing games or watching TV. Yeah, whatever the case may be.

Hilary: Yeah, but it's interesting because I can say for. So it's funny because, Sunday at our home is it's one of my, for most of my children I would assume it's probably one of their most favorite days. And we are a religious family, so we do attend our religious meetings on Sunday, but they are short, so most of our day on Sunday is open and my kids love that I think that's the reason why they love Sunday is because we don't have to run around from place to place. We don't have a lot of obligations on our calendar. And you know what just having that day to almost like detox. I they all appreciate it and so like the suggestion that made in this article. Allowing whether that's a day or several days, but finding that time in your schedule where activities don't take place where they have that chance and not only they, but us too, in our schedule, or we can say, alright on Saturdays on Sundays, on Monday nights, whatever time it is for us it's free. And I think a lot of people have a hard time with that, that idea that it's free like free, that means there's nothing? Like I should be doing something right. I should be productive like. No, no, that doesn't mean that. It just means, it's free to do whatever we want, and even if that want. Is nothing. It's sitting over on the TV, playing games with the family, taking a nap like all the things that we don't allow ourselves to do and yeah.

Jen: I grew up with my parents having quiet time on Sundays. And that they would make us all lay down in our bed and it was reading or you could just lay there you didn't have to go to sleep, but it was quiet time so they could take their nap so it was good for all of us. And now that I'm an adult, I'm like, yeah, on Sunday, I love my Sunday nap and it's something. I can look forward to. Yeah sometimes I take it, sometimes I go but hard weeks and like, OK, I got that now and I love it.

Hilary: I was joking with a friend a few weeks ago when we were talking about COVID and you know, I mentioned the comment, not that I ever want COVID to come back in the way that I was before and not that I ever want to be quarantined to the extent that we were. I said, but here's what I want. Here's my magical world of Hilary. I want one week a year, only a week and it happens every year where life is shut down and for everyone at the same time, like businesses work, everything is shut down where you just get to spend a week at home with your family. And you just get to like escape all the busyness that that is your day. I said I think we could all benefit from having like that week of nothing where you just get to sleep in or stay up late or cook meals or nap or you know work on organizing house, whatever that. That’s what I want

Jen: And there isn’t anyone else to bug because they are all doing their week as well.

Hilary: You can't go anywhere else, yes. We don't have to worry about going out and making plans, plans with friends and with family. Right but we just get to be just get to be together as a couple or as a family or whatever stage of life we're in but that's what I want. That’s what I want.

Jen: A fabulous idea.

Hilary: We're just, the world shuts down and everybody just stays at home

Jen: When Hilary campaigns for president, you can vote for her.

Hilary: Haha right. No COVID nobody needs to be sick and let me clarify, I don't want my children to have to be home schooled during that week, no school will happen either because that did not bring me joy, but just.

Jen: The world just shuts down for a week.

Hilary: Yeah, a day where we can just slow down, you know, it was funny because I remember chatting with some with a group of ladies and we were talking about our experience with COVID. And how it was such an eye-opening experience to realize, like how much we loved this slow and I can specifically remember a few of us saying. Like this has been life changing for me. I am not going to fill up my children's schedule and be as busy as I was before, but guess what? We're what two years from there and here we are again, doing the exact same thing we were doing before. And so you know how quickly do we forget? What it's like, but I.

Jen: Like what you said about Sundays. You know if we all just took Sundays just to relax, recharge, do what? If you're going to go to your religious, you know meetings and things like that or if it is that you're going out and going boating or whatever your family does on those Sundays. I feel like that is doable but again, that's what is your priority.

Hilary: Yeah. Yep, Yep, that's true. So just a few more of that that I'll pull out that I thought were interesting. So, so this one aren't here again I didn't write the article people so but it talks about keeping an organized home, which again. I'm OK with, I'm continuing to work on. She made the comment in here that if you spend more than 10 minutes a day looking for a particular item on a regular basis, then you are not organized enough. And I thought to myself, like your phone, your keys thread those things that you are constantly losing.

Jen: It's just a man problem. Because I feel I do not know the requirement of marriage to know where everything was in the house. But I don't spend time and I'm not I'm not saying my house is organized by any means. But I don't spend time looking for stuff, maybe because I have such a small space, but 10 minutes looking for something. Now my husband, yes. Because there are places that I put things like the keys go on the hook. You know my poor purse goes in this area but he is like wherever I drop it, I drop it and then he can't remember where he drops it?

Hilary: See, so he is the problem in this portion of the article.

Jen: Haha I guess

Hilary: But that's what it basically eluded at was. The idea that everything needs a space, a strategic space, so that you're not wasting time trying to find things, whether that be your children shoes or backpacks or whatever it is we're constantly forgetting or misplacing having that space.

Jen: I don't have everything in a space. But the important things I do.

Hilary: Yeah. Well, it was interesting because there were just a few days ago our power went out and it was late at night it was 9:00 at that point, 9:00-ish. And so clearly it was dark outside and my kids were still awake at that point and so we're frantically trying to find any flashlight we can find in the house. I could only scrounge up two of them and so then Brad and I are pulling out our phones, I found a random candle and then we looked everywhere for a lighter to light the candle and it was so interesting. For me to be like how am I not more ready for this, all of this should be in one spot so that if I mean and I knew, like granted, I was like it come on in. Just a little bit if it doesn't, guess what you guys can just go to bed anyways, it 9. But I remember in my head thinking if this was a true emergency and we were frantically running around the house trying to find these essential items that would not be OK. And so even things like that, like being aware of like, are things in. Like a logical place so that if needs be, I could very quickly pick them and go. And I don't know if we're quite there yet.

Jen: If I am just thinking about that going, where would I find my flashlight? I don't even think I have a flashlight. So I really don't. Know what I would do with the electricity went out.

Hilary: Keeping an organized house organized and I think for us as individuals, again organized home can be defined as lots of different things because I think there are some people well that are incredibly organized and have every been labeled, and, you know, assembled in a perfect way and I don't think our home needs to be like that in order to it to be categorized as organized.

Jen: Or the refrigerators. Have you seen those little things that are going around, and they have like their refrigerators organized by bins. I’m like, good heavens.

Hilary: My favorite thing is that now we're watching those on social media people organize like their fridge have you seen those videos where, like, you watch somebody puts, yes, the particular items in a particular bit? And I was like clearly, we don't have enough things to watch here if this is what we're resorting to.

Jen: I’m making more of a priority to watch these people

Hilary: Ohh goodness. Yeah, anywhere finding those spaces. It can be small, it can be big, it can be grand, it can be very like very simple. Though in my opinion as well too. There's a parenting professional that I follow and she was talking about organization one day and she gave the tip that she has a drawer of socks. Right. It's like in her kitchen area. So, most of us don't have one but she said the reason that we do is I was just there was constantly fights of, like, kids get your shoes on, which she said our shoes, you know, we have a spot of shoes right by the door you have the sock drawer. But then it was like well. How many socks or my socks are? Dirty or they'd have to run to their bedrooms to find the socks, she said. Finally, I just gave in, and I just designated a drawer of socks and she said I bought a bunch all of her kids are girls. So, it makes it a little bit easier, she's but I bought a bunch of generic socks so that I could just throw them all in there and anyone could wear any pair of socks in there. So, but it helped with so many of the conflicts of get your shoes on, get out the door on time because they were physically right there.

Jen: I went to a house and someone had that and. They had their shoe basket and then they had the sock basket, and they asked everyone that came in in their house to grab a pair of socks.

Hilary: Oh to wear?

Jen: Luckily, I knew them and I knew they were washing these socks on a regular basis. Yeah, a sock basket would be a great thing

Hilary: For her it was just one of those. Like, strategic way of organizing the home so that you could get, get in and out. Yeah, quicker. And I was like, I would never think to put socks in my kitchen. But that makes sense that that's where everything tends to happen.

Jen: So, I would totally buy a basket.

Hilary: Yeah, or something very simple like that, right? And it doesn't have to be big. Yeah so anyway.

Jen: That's great idea.

Hilary: I know we're running short on time. But a few of the other things that I saw in here, speaking of time it talked a little bit about being aware of how much time is wasted and things like when we're waiting at the doctor's office. Or when we're in the carpool line you know when we're doing things like that where we most of the time, what do we? Do when we're waiting, we're on our phone, right? Which again is not always a bad thing because sometimes we just need that opportunity just to be there and not have to think and not have to worry, but she gives a suggestion of, you know, during those times maybe you can maybe you have your laptop with you, you can be working on things. She said, write thank you notes to people that you, you know, have done something to you in. Your life so having something very small in your purse that you could. Work on or do that's on the To Do List that you never get to like. Thank you notes for me. I thought that's. A great one, because those are one of those things. That I'm always. Like if I have some free time then I'll take care of it and it never comes but finding those little ways to be maybe productive or semi productive in those few moments that we all have.

Jen: Yeah, maybe doing one of those little things that. You say no to but you could get it done while you’re waiting in the line

Hilary: Yeah, exactly and then my all-time favorite because you know me keeping a calendar or a physical list. My husband and I have debated over and over.

Jen: Are you a paper count?

Hilary: Oh, I am 100% of paper calendar and I will not give that up.

Jen: I swore to that as well and I gave it up this year

Hilary: Oh man, yes. I can't. Yes, but regardless of whatever way you do it, because I know that there are successful ways to do things, but keeping that To Do List because how many times have we been? Like I'll remember to do that. And then the second that we say that it is out of our brain so whether that is the to do list on our phone or in our planner or on the physical calendar on the wall in our house. Writing those things down and maybe even taking it that next step and actually scheduling it out saying from this time to this time this is what I'm going to work on. I don't think I can survive without writing things down. I don't know how people do it. And remember, all the things that they have to do.

Jen: Now that we've switched over to this new e-mail system outlook, I just tell people send me an invite. That way it automatically goes, and then all it automatically goes on my calendar. I don't have to remember to write it down. I love it!

Hilary: Yeah And I think.

Jen: They're probably like Jen, just remember

Hilary: No, but I think sometimes people are silly when they're like, I don't need the calendar, I don’t need the notifications. I'll remember it. I pick up the kids at the same time every day. It's no big deal, but it's for some of us we need that notification that says, it is officially pick up time I know you do this every day, but guess what? Here's your reminder for the day, you got 15 minutes. It doesn't, it doesn't make you any less of a person to have to get the reminders.

Jen: And the older you get, you'll realize, you depend on and I would think the more busy you would get you would have to do it

Hilary: Yeah, yeah. I think to a degree you have to get to that point where you have to depend on these resources in order to be successful so. Yeah, I it really is there's lots of, really good tips in here and there's tips in here about recruiting your children in this process. There's tips in here about learning the art of saying no. Which we've covered it to a degree and letting certain things go and so I would encourage you guys to take a look at these two articles because like I said, I think we're all constantly working on this, yeah.

Jen: Even know when I have always liked and they need to find me one, Brene Brown, she gave a little clip or what not, has this ring that has this other ring that can swing around. Like a spinning ring. And she spins that three times on her finger. And if she can't come up with a good reason why she does it so? Say no And then I left perfect 3 spins. And I love that, I need to find myself a spinning ring

Hilary: Yeah, a spinning ring.

Jen: But I think you said children as well, and what a great skill to give them so yeah. These articles were great.

Hilary: Yeah, they were good. They were good. So, take a read when you have a free second in the carpool lane. This is right. This is your assignment. The next time you're waiting at the doctor's office to pull this up and read it.

Jen: Well, I love all of the episodes that we do. But I do love these informal little discussions between the two of us, they're fun and I get to learn even more about Hilary.

Hilary: For better or worse

Jen: Well, like. Yeah, I'm sure it goes both ways. But we thank you for being here today and listening and hopefully you've got some good information. Maybe a giggle here or there, but we appreciate you. And we ask you to come back next week and you know what? If you like our podcast, share it with others. Please we always want to help anyone and everyone that we can. We can so have a good day and we'll see you next week.

Thank you for listening to the Parents Place podcast. If you would like to reach us, you can at parents at theFamilyPlaceutah.org or you can reach Jen on Facebook. Jen Daly – The Family Place. Please check out our show notes for any additional information. Our website is TheFamilyPlaceUtah.org. Or if you're interested in any of our upcoming virtual classes, we'd love to see you there.


Articles:


Contact us:

-Email us questions or topic ideas: parents@thefamilyplaceutah.org


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page